top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAnh Tran

Getting to know Premiere Pro

I have got a session on Premiere Pro for my 30 seconds film projects with Yiannis (lecturer for modules FA5008) so that I can get on slowly with the process.

Premiere Pro is the industry-leading video editing software for film, TV and the web. Creative tools, integration with other apps and services and the power of Adobe Sensei help you craft footage into polished films and videos. It was really useful for me knowing this as if I may want a better career and extend my ability.

Working with Premier Pro is far different from apps that I used before for basic video editing. It is very handy, a lot of functions to work with and a lot of things need to learn. Therefore, today I have looked at some online instructions on how to use Premiere Pro so that I can be ahead a little bit as I'm really into this at some point:

- Learning Premiere Pro in 20mins for beginners: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hls3Tp7JS8E

I have looked at these online sources so I could help myself better in Premiere Pro. I'm really excited for this as it's a completely new field for me to try.

1 view0 comments

コメント


bottom of page