top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAnh Tran

Andy's Food - Part 2

Coming back to Andy's project, this time I had more preparation. I brought with myself a soft box lighting and 2 cameras to film them in different angles and edit them.

The process is same like last time. This time has much improvement as I already have experience from the first time so I know exactly what to do.

We set up the light and this time I have an assistant - Nhu - my friend. She helped me set up the light, the scene, the photograph as well as the video. It was much easier working with an assistant. The first camera is a Canon to help me take video in wide angle, the second one is a Sony with a sigma 60mm lens, helps me take a close-up scene. the Canon is on a stabiliser and I will be holding it, the Sony will be put on a box to take one specific angle.




Here is some behind the scene:




0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page