top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAnh Tran

Andy's food - Part 1

My friend was doing a cooking tutorial so he asked me to come over and help him make a clip.

I had to come early when the sun is out so I can use the sun light as I don't have any light equipment. Also, I didn't have a stabiliser so I have to straighten my camera's shoulder strap in order to keep the camera still.

First of all, I have to set up the scene. I wanted to get a high angle so I can get an overview of all the materials which needed for the cooking. I was on manual mode using F5.6 and shutter speed 1/150, iso was auto. I want the image to come out clear (I will use Photoshop for production). Here is my result for the first few images.


After that, we headed to filming part. The whole process of filming took me 5 hours for a short clip. I had to retake the scene few time as whilst filming, there was some part I didn't really like. For example, the smoke from cooking covers the lens, cause I had to redo and change angle. Afterwards, I got on with the Post Production. The result will be displayed in Client Showcases->Andy's homefood section.

Here are some behind the scene:



0 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page